Health Care Without Harm – Asia will hold a webinar to introduce Hippocrates, a one-stop data center that allows GGHH members to collect, track, and analyze data on waste and energy. Learn more about this innovative online platform, housed on GGHH Connect, that aims to help members measure actions towards reducing their environmental footprint.

Day

15 February 2017

Time

  • 11:45 AM Kathmandu
  • 1:00 PM Bangkok, Jakarta
  • 2:00 PM Beijing, Manila, Singapore, Taipei
  • 5:00 PM Sydney

Topics

  • Introduction to Hippocrates data center
  • Waste Self-Assessment Form
  • Energy Self-Assessment Form

Speakers

  • Faye Ferrer, Global Green and Healthy Hospitals Asia Coordinator
  • Moresa Tolibas-Reyes, Sustainability Officer
  • Alejandra Livschitz, HCWH Global Communications Coordinator

Language

English

Participants will receive a Certificate of Participation

Register now!