On March 11th, Robin Guenther, leading international expert in sustainable healthcare design, Senior Advisor to Health Care Without Harm and the “#1 Most Influential Designer in Healthcare” according to Healthcare Design magazine will be giving two webinars on Green Design and Construction of Hospitals, together experts from South Africa, Taiwan, Australia and Brazil, as part of GGHH’s Global Webinar Series.

unnamedWhen?

Session 1 | Wednesday March 11, 10 am EST, 11 am Buenos Aires, 3 pm Brussels, 4 pm South Africa, 10 pm Philippines. Click here to register

Session 2 | Wednesday March 11, 8 pm EST, 9 pm Buenos Aires, 2 am South Africa (March 12), 8 am Philippines (March 12). Click here to register

GGHH Launches Buildings Guidance

Document for Members Robin is also the lead author of the soon to debut Buildings Guidance Document for GGHH members. This comprehensive resource details how health care leaders can make the changes needed to reduce their energy consumption, use environmentally sustainable and healthy building products and minimize the environmental impacts of their facilities.

GGHH will release this document in conjunction with the webinars on March 11th in GGHH Connect, a powerful multilingual Internet platform that allows members from around the world to meet, teach, and learn from each other’s experiences. Download a sample to learn more.

Table of Contents